VoozaVideos – Vooza - Video Feed http://vooza.com A video comic strip about the tech startup world. New videos weekly. "The Spinal Tap of startups." Wed, 08 Mar 2017 18:00:58 +0000 hourly 1 <![CDATA[Maker vs. Manager]]> https://vooza.com/videos/maker-vs-manager/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 22:31:59 +0000 <![CDATA[Bitcoin Bros]]> https://vooza.com/videos/bitcoin-bros/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:57:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Binge Viewing]]> https://vooza.com/videos/binge-viewing/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 21:30:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Sick of the Side Hustle]]> https://vooza.com/videos/sick-of-the-side-hustle/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:30:46 +0000 <![CDATA[Things Men Say To Women in the Tech World]]> https://vooza.com/videos/things-men-say-to-women-in-the-tech-world/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:56:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Selling Your Data (Sponsored by Pholio)]]> https://vooza.com/videos/selling-your-data-sponsored-by-pholio/ Thu, 26 Oct 2017 12:55:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Podcast Addict]]> https://vooza.com/videos/podcast-addict/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 07:12:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Just Like Picasso]]> https://vooza.com/videos/2777/ Tue, 14 Feb 2017 07:03:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Pending Invitation]]> https://vooza.com/videos/pending-invitation/ Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:32:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Technical Recruiter]]> https://vooza.com/videos/technical-recruiter/ Wed, 07 Dec 2016 18:28:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Nap Room]]> https://vooza.com/videos/nap-room/ Mon, 07 Nov 2016 22:35:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Thought Leader]]> https://vooza.com/videos/thought-leader/ Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:32:30 +0000 <![CDATA[The Perfect Engineer]]> https://vooza.com/videos/the-perfect-engineer/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:13:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Wearable Tech]]> https://vooza.com/videos/wearable-tech/ Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:31:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Stop Getting Offended]]> https://vooza.com/videos/stop-getting-offended/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:41:46 +0000 <![CDATA[When Old People Use Snapchat]]> https://vooza.com/videos/when-old-people-use-snapchat/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 17:53:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Live: How To Be A Griffin Startup]]> https://vooza.com/videos/live-how-to-be-a-griffin-startup/ Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:07:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Get A Funny Video [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/get-a-funny-video/ Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:46:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Uke It!]]> https://vooza.com/videos/uke-it/ Wed, 01 Jun 2016 16:10:06 +0000 <![CDATA[Storytelling]]> https://vooza.com/videos/storytelling/ Wed, 18 May 2016 16:03:06 +0000 <![CDATA[How To Network]]> https://vooza.com/videos/how-to-network/ Wed, 04 May 2016 21:29:17 +0000 <![CDATA[The Font Whisperer [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/the-font-whisperer/ Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:06:29 +0000 <![CDATA[Founder Tips: Status in Silicon Valley]]> https://vooza.com/videos/founder-tips-status-in-silicon-valley/ Thu, 14 Apr 2016 05:05:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Meal Replacement Drink]]> https://vooza.com/videos/meal-replacement-drink/ Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:04:49 +0000 <![CDATA[Insider Threats [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/insider-threats/ Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:51:06 +0000 <![CDATA[Mindfulness in Business]]> https://vooza.com/videos/mindfulness-in-business/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 23:25:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Known Unknown Bugs]]> https://vooza.com/videos/known-unknown-bugs/ Wed, 02 Mar 2016 18:11:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Hip Hop Entrepreneur]]> https://vooza.com/videos/hip-hop-entrepreneur/ Wed, 17 Feb 2016 18:16:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Non-Profit]]> https://vooza.com/videos/non-profit/ Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:20:37 +0000 <![CDATA[Inspirational Quotes]]> https://vooza.com/videos/inspirational-quotes/ Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:48:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Frozen Eggs]]> https://vooza.com/videos/frozen-eggs/ Wed, 13 Jan 2016 18:06:59 +0000 <![CDATA[Founder Tips: Benefits vs. Features]]> https://vooza.com/videos/founder-tips-benefits-vs-features/ Wed, 06 Jan 2016 19:11:36 +0000 <![CDATA[On-Call [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/on-call/ Wed, 16 Dec 2015 17:18:20 +0000 <![CDATA[Unicorn]]> https://vooza.com/videos/unicorn/ Tue, 08 Dec 2015 17:05:07 +0000 <![CDATA[Cams [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/cams/ Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:29:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Speaking While Female]]> https://vooza.com/videos/speaking-while-female/ Wed, 04 Nov 2015 18:16:07 +0000 <![CDATA[Founder Tips: Innorupt]]> https://vooza.com/videos/founder-tips-innovation-and-disrupt/ Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:54:17 +0000 <![CDATA[Next Generation Marketing]]> https://vooza.com/videos/next-generation-marketing/ Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:34:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Angel Investor]]> https://vooza.com/videos/angel-investor/ Thu, 08 Oct 2015 17:40:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Stock Photos [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/stock-photos/ Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:09:20 +0000 <![CDATA[The Internet of Things]]> https://vooza.com/videos/the-internet-of-things/ Wed, 09 Sep 2015 17:19:17 +0000 <![CDATA[How to Write Great Code]]> https://vooza.com/videos/how-to-write-great-code/ Wed, 19 Aug 2015 19:06:24 +0000 <![CDATA[What is Hockey Stick Growth?]]> https://vooza.com/videos/what-is-hockey-stick-growth/ Wed, 05 Aug 2015 15:26:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Startup Class [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/startup-class/ Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:15:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Hacked]]> https://vooza.com/videos/hacked/ Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:06:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Apple Watch (NSFW)]]> https://vooza.com/videos/apple-watch/ Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:49:34 +0000 <![CDATA[The Offensive Tweet]]> https://vooza.com/videos/the-offensive-tweet/ Wed, 03 Jun 2015 16:27:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Performance Review [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/performance-review/ Wed, 27 May 2015 18:06:46 +0000 <![CDATA[Follow Your Passion]]> https://vooza.com/videos/follow-your-passion/ Wed, 20 May 2015 17:45:28 +0000 <![CDATA[What is a Phablet?]]> https://vooza.com/videos/what-is-a-phablet/ Wed, 13 May 2015 18:39:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Life Hacks]]> https://vooza.com/videos/life-hacks/ Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:37:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Startup Translations]]> https://vooza.com/videos/startup-translations/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:57:50 +0000 <![CDATA[Webinar [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/webinar/ Wed, 08 Apr 2015 16:05:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Performance Monitoring [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/performance-monitoring/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:17:32 +0000 <![CDATA[The Year in Tech Fails]]> https://vooza.com/videos/the-year-in-tech-fails/ Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:15:05 +0000 <![CDATA[What is the Sharing Economy?]]> https://vooza.com/videos/what-is-the-sharing-economy/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 18:34:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Curiosity Gap]]> https://vooza.com/videos/curiosity-gap/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 17:52:02 +0000 <![CDATA[Toothbrush Test]]> https://vooza.com/videos/toothbrush-test/ Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:15:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Personal Emotional Connection]]> https://vooza.com/videos/personal-emotional-connection/ Thu, 19 Feb 2015 02:50:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Jelfie]]> https://vooza.com/videos/jelfie/ Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:06:13 +0000 <![CDATA[What is Growth Hacking?]]> https://vooza.com/videos/what-is-growth-hacking/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:15:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Code Poets [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/code-poets/ Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:20:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Facebook Intellectual]]> https://vooza.com/videos/facebook-intellectual/ Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:04:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Happiness Engineers [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/happiness-engineers/ Thu, 08 Jan 2015 15:39:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Bullshit Metrics]]> https://vooza.com/videos/bullshit-metrics/ Wed, 17 Dec 2014 18:33:24 +0000 <![CDATA[What is Freemium?]]> https://vooza.com/videos/what-is-freemium/ Wed, 10 Dec 2014 19:28:08 +0000 <![CDATA[How to Dress at a Startup]]> https://vooza.com/videos/how-to-dress-at-a-startup/ Wed, 03 Dec 2014 15:09:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Anti-Social Network]]> https://vooza.com/videos/anti-social-network/ Wed, 19 Nov 2014 17:54:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Conference Q&A]]> https://vooza.com/videos/conference-q-and-a/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:56:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Busy Bragging]]> https://vooza.com/videos/busy-bragging/ Wed, 05 Nov 2014 17:55:02 +0000 <![CDATA[Motion of the Ocean]]> https://vooza.com/videos/motion-of-the-ocean/ Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:51:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Tech Conference Bingo]]> https://vooza.com/videos/tech-conference-bingo/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:07:07 +0000 <![CDATA[Big Data]]> https://vooza.com/videos/big-data/ Wed, 08 Oct 2014 16:58:48 +0000 <![CDATA[What is LinkedIn?]]> https://vooza.com/videos/what-is-linkedin/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 21:52:16 +0000 <![CDATA[CEO Helps Design Team]]> https://vooza.com/videos/ceo-helps-design-team/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:06:09 +0000 <![CDATA[The Perfect Cup of Coffee]]> https://vooza.com/videos/the-perfect-cup-of-coffee/ Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:18:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Just Say No]]> https://vooza.com/videos/just-say-no/ Tue, 09 Sep 2014 16:40:50 +0000 <![CDATA[NSFW Logo]]> https://vooza.com/videos/nsfw-logo/ Wed, 03 Sep 2014 16:52:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Coffee Snob]]> https://vooza.com/videos/coffee-snob/ Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:32:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Marketing vs. Engineering]]> https://vooza.com/videos/marketing-vs-engineering/ Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:14:25 +0000 <![CDATA[New Job Titles]]> https://vooza.com/videos/new-job-titles/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:05:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Faster Horses]]> https://vooza.com/videos/faster-horses/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:33:11 +0000 <![CDATA[What is Onboarding?]]> https://vooza.com/videos/what-is-onboarding/ Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:07:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Smartphone Showdown]]> https://vooza.com/videos/smartphone-showdown/ Tue, 08 Jul 2014 17:01:29 +0000 <![CDATA[Earnings Call [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/earnings-call/ Tue, 24 Jun 2014 20:38:44 +0000 <![CDATA[Hackathon]]> https://vooza.com/videos/hackathon/ Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:44:01 +0000 <![CDATA[It’s Like Uber For…]]> https://vooza.com/videos/this-app-is-just-like-uber/ Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:14:34 +0000 <![CDATA[To-Do List]]> https://vooza.com/videos/to-do-list/ Wed, 04 Jun 2014 15:30:40 +0000 <![CDATA[What is 3D Printing?]]> https://vooza.com/videos/what-is-3d-printing/ Wed, 28 May 2014 15:55:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Flow State [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/flow-state/ Wed, 21 May 2014 15:48:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Refrigerator Ref]]> https://vooza.com/videos/refrigerator-ref/ Wed, 14 May 2014 15:55:10 +0000 <![CDATA[Conference Keynote]]> https://vooza.com/videos/conference-keynote/ Wed, 07 May 2014 17:12:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Public Service]]> https://vooza.com/videos/public-service/ Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:33:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Cyberchondria]]> https://vooza.com/videos/cyberchondria/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:58:05 +0000 <![CDATA[The Honest Kickstarter Campaign]]> https://vooza.com/videos/the-honest-kickstarter-campaign/ Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:55:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Hooking Up The Projector]]> https://vooza.com/videos/hooking-up-the-projector/ Wed, 02 Apr 2014 16:08:10 +0000 <![CDATA[What is a seed round?]]> https://vooza.com/videos/what-is-a-seed-round/ Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:36:31 +0000 <![CDATA[The greatest infographic ever made]]> https://vooza.com/videos/the-greatest-infographic-ever-made/ Tue, 18 Mar 2014 18:56:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Catered Lunch]]> https://vooza.com/videos/catered-lunch/ Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:34:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Behind the Scenes at SXSW Interactive [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/behind-the-scenes-at-sxsw-south-by-southwest-interactive/ Thu, 06 Mar 2014 16:30:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Your Business Card Sucks]]> https://vooza.com/videos/your-business-card-sucks/ Wed, 26 Feb 2014 16:13:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Branding]]> https://vooza.com/videos/branding/ Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:09:01 +0000 <![CDATA[What is DevOps? [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/what-is-devops/ Tue, 04 Feb 2014 20:27:21 +0000 <![CDATA[Apple Fanboys]]> https://vooza.com/videos/apple-fanboys/ Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:54:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Chartjunk [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/chartjunk/ Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:00:46 +0000 <![CDATA[Power Pose]]> https://vooza.com/videos/power-pose/ Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:19:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Burning Man]]> https://vooza.com/videos/burning-man/ Wed, 08 Jan 2014 13:39:12 +0000 <![CDATA[The 5 Whys]]> https://vooza.com/videos/the-5-whys/ Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:36:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Form vs. Function]]> https://vooza.com/videos/form-vs-function/ Wed, 11 Dec 2013 16:55:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Pre-Roll Problems [Sponsored by Ebuzzing]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/pre-roll-problems/ Wed, 04 Dec 2013 12:10:32 +0000 <![CDATA[What is Bitcoin?]]> https://vooza.com/videos/what-is-bitcoin/ Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:20:14 +0000 <![CDATA[Live Tweeting]]> https://vooza.com/videos/live-tweeting/ Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:17:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Remote Working [Sponsored by “REMOTE”]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/remote-working/ Wed, 06 Nov 2013 09:12:21 +0000 <![CDATA[Digital Detox]]> https://vooza.com/videos/digital-detox/ Tue, 29 Oct 2013 23:00:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Honest Business Card Exchange]]> https://vooza.com/videos/honest-business-card-exchange/ Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:43:38 +0000 <![CDATA[What is Hyperloop?]]> https://vooza.com/videos/what-is-hyperloop-high-speed-transportation-elon-musk/ Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:05:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Fail Harder]]> https://vooza.com/videos/fail-harder/ Mon, 30 Sep 2013 22:38:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Sit/Stand Desk [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/sit-stand-height-adjustable-desk/ Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:01:12 +0000 <![CDATA[What is Skeuomorphism?]]> https://vooza.com/videos/what-is-skeuomorphism/ Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:25:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Hiring Tips]]> https://vooza.com/videos/hiring-tips/ Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:16:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Worst TED Talk Ever]]> https://vooza.com/videos/ted-talk/ Wed, 04 Sep 2013 15:42:31 +0000 <![CDATA[The Office Experience]]> https://vooza.com/videos/the-office-experience/ Wed, 21 Aug 2013 16:18:16 +0000 <![CDATA[10 Steps To Becoming A Brogrammer]]> https://vooza.com/videos/10-steps-to-becoming-a-brogrammer/ Tue, 13 Aug 2013 17:32:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Group Interview]]> https://vooza.com/videos/group-job-interview/ Tue, 30 Jul 2013 19:44:29 +0000 <![CDATA[Office Perks]]> https://vooza.com/videos/office-perks-that-make-facebook-google-jealous/ Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:24:46 +0000 <![CDATA[Job Requirements]]> https://vooza.com/videos/job-requirements/ Tue, 16 Jul 2013 23:25:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Financial Statements]]> https://vooza.com/videos/financial-statements/ Tue, 09 Jul 2013 19:15:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Wireframes]]> https://vooza.com/videos/wireframes/ Wed, 26 Jun 2013 13:51:59 +0000 <![CDATA[Native Advertising]]> https://vooza.com/videos/native-advertising/ Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:30:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Weak Password]]> https://vooza.com/videos/weak-password/ Tue, 11 Jun 2013 19:19:53 +0000 <![CDATA[How to Get Eyeballs on Social Media]]> https://vooza.com/videos/how-to-get-eyeballs-on-social-media/ Wed, 05 Jun 2013 01:47:14 +0000 <![CDATA[NDA [Sponsored by Name.com]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/nda-sponsored-by-name-com/ Tue, 28 May 2013 23:51:16 +0000 <![CDATA[The Truth About Acquisitions]]> https://vooza.com/videos/the-truth-about-acquisitions/ Wed, 22 May 2013 19:17:40 +0000 <![CDATA[User Interface Artist]]> https://vooza.com/videos/user-interface-artist/ Wed, 15 May 2013 16:01:40 +0000 <![CDATA[iPhone – Photos Every Day]]> https://vooza.com/videos/iphone-photos-every-day/ Tue, 07 May 2013 16:47:44 +0000 <![CDATA[Core Value: 10X]]> https://vooza.com/videos/core-value-10x/ Thu, 02 May 2013 14:09:29 +0000 <![CDATA[Software Development Myths]]> https://vooza.com/videos/common-myths-about-software-development/ Tue, 23 Apr 2013 16:50:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Curator of Promotional Ideas]]> https://vooza.com/videos/curator-of-promotional-ideas/ Wed, 17 Apr 2013 04:34:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Designs Inspired by Nature]]> https://vooza.com/videos/designs-inspired-by-nature/ Wed, 10 Apr 2013 04:48:10 +0000 <![CDATA[Target Market]]> https://vooza.com/videos/target-market/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 07:12:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Founder Philosophy]]> https://vooza.com/videos/founder-philosophy-productivity/ Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:14:21 +0000 <![CDATA[The World is a Design Disease]]> https://vooza.com/videos/design-disease/ Wed, 13 Mar 2013 03:51:04 +0000 <![CDATA[Code Pigs]]> https://vooza.com/videos/code-pigs/ Wed, 06 Mar 2013 05:06:46 +0000 <![CDATA[Our Mission]]> https://vooza.com/videos/our-mission/ Wed, 27 Feb 2013 16:05:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Funding]]> https://vooza.com/videos/funding/ Wed, 20 Feb 2013 05:45:43 +0000 <![CDATA[The Pitch]]> https://vooza.com/videos/the-pitch/ Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:26:51 +0000 <![CDATA[Drunken Scrabble [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/drunken-scrabble/ Tue, 05 Feb 2013 16:10:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Productivity Porn Test]]> https://vooza.com/videos/productivity-porn-test/ Mon, 28 Jan 2013 15:54:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Design Review]]> https://vooza.com/videos/design-review/ Thu, 17 Jan 2013 04:45:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Grouponvention]]> https://vooza.com/videos/grouponvention/ <![CDATA[The Company Blogger]]> https://vooza.com/videos/the-company-blogger/ <![CDATA[Always Be Clicking [Sponsored]]]> https://vooza.com/videos/always-be-clicking/ <![CDATA[VoozaConf]]> https://vooza.com/videos/voozaconf/ <![CDATA[Internet Down]]> https://vooza.com/videos/internet-down/ <![CDATA[OCD]]> https://vooza.com/videos/ocd/ <![CDATA[Standup Meetings]]> https://vooza.com/videos/standup-meetings/ <![CDATA[Font Selection]]> https://vooza.com/videos/font-selection/ <![CDATA[Cute Overdose]]> https://vooza.com/videos/cute-overdose/ <![CDATA[PowerPoint]]> https://vooza.com/videos/powerpoint/ <![CDATA[Steve Jobs Biography]]> https://vooza.com/videos/steve-jobs-biography/ <![CDATA[Social Media Expert]]> https://vooza.com/videos/social-media-expert/ <![CDATA[Is This a Kindle Fire?]]> https://vooza.com/videos/is-this-a-kindle-fire/ <![CDATA[Too Similar]]> https://vooza.com/videos/too-similar/ <![CDATA[Power Suit]]> https://vooza.com/videos/power-suit/ <![CDATA[Culture]]> https://vooza.com/videos/culture/ <![CDATA[Interview with a Ninja]]> https://vooza.com/videos/interview-with-a-ninja/ <![CDATA[Retweet vs. Favorite]]> https://vooza.com/videos/favorite-vs-retweet/ Wed, 16 Jan 2013 21:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[I Went To RISD]]> https://vooza.com/videos/i-went-to-risd/ Tue, 15 Jan 2013 04:17:07 +0000 <![CDATA[Radimparency]]> https://vooza.com/videos/radimparency/ Fri, 28 Dec 2012 22:49:39 +0000 <![CDATA[Animated Explainer Video]]> https://vooza.com/videos/what-does-vooza-do/ Wed, 26 Dec 2012 23:12:01 +0000